Amanda's Books

No Greater Love - Box Set

Date Published:
Book Number:
ISBN 10: 9781781859148 |

The Story:

Amanda Prowse's NO GREATER LOVE collection features three interlinked novels about love, loss, courage and the search for happiness. They feature characters whose histories interweave through the generations: ordinary men and women who do extraordinary things for love. They are stories to keep you from switching off the bedside lamp at night, stories to remember long after the final page is turned...

This collection brings together POPPY DAY, WHAT HAVE I DONE? and CLOVER'S CHILD, and features an exclusive preview of the next novel in the series, A LITTLE LOVE.

A Note From Amanda:

Standalone or Series?

Reader Reviews:


Stay up to date with Amanda Prowse's latest news, stories and exclusive offers